Our Board, Advisory Committee and Staff

Our team consists of dedicated, passionate individuals working together to fulfill the mission of the Southwest Florida Music Education Center.

Our Board

Rob Moher
Rob Moher

Founder & Board Chair
CEO/President of Conservancy of Southwest Florida

Sandra Severino
Sandra Severino

Vice Chair of the Board
Education Specialist

Libby Anderson,

Board Member
President of TalentForce Solutions

Fred Kotynski
Fred Kotynski

Board Member
CIO at RFMS, Inc.

Barbara Lounsbury
Barbara Lounsbury

Board Member

Male Profile Image Placeholder
Jerry Starkey

Board Member

Kathleen van Bergen

Board Member
CEO and President of
Artis - Naples

Sharon Weston Patel

Board Member
Associate Director/
Executive Recruiter - EY’s Americas Talent Attraction & Acquisition Team

Advisory Committee

Jeanie Bachrach
Jeanie Bachrach, BCBA, SLP

Behavioral Consultant & Speech Therapist

Rhoda Bernard
Dr. Rhoda Bernard

Managing Director of the Berklee Institute for Arts Education and Special Needs

Dick Grant
Richard C. Grant

Founding Member of
Grant, Fridkin, Pearson

Adam Kerlek
Adam Kerlek

Bond, Schoeneck & King LLC

James Levine
Dr. James Levine, Ph.D., LICSW

Founding Director of
James Levine & Associates

Jeff Mudgett, AIA

President of
Parker, Mudgett, Smith

Skip Pardee
Skip Pardee

District Coordinator of Fine Arts
for Collier County Public Schools

Michelle Theroux
Michelle Theroux

Executive Director of Berkshire Hills Music Academy (BHMA)

Jason Thomashefsky

Fine & Performing Arts Coordinator for the School District of Lee County


Jen Clark
Jennifer Clark

Vice President

Hannah Fan

Director of Music Education

Jeff Leigh
Dr. Jeff Leigh

Music Program Director of
The Creative Group

Interested in joining our team? Visit our Careers page to view current job opportunities.